​​JUNE

Friday, June 15

The Dubliner on the Delaware

New Hope, PA 
8 PM


JULY
Friday, July 13
The Dubliner on the Delaware
New Hope, PA 
8 PM


AUGUST
Saturday, August 4

Benefit Show

Upper Black Eddy

Check back for details


Sunday, August 5

Pattenburg House

Asbury, NJ

3 PM to 6 PM


Friday, August 10
The Dubliner on the Delaware
New Hope, PA 
8 PM


Saturday, August 11

LuluPalooza

New Hope, PA

​1 PM (ish)


Saturday, August 25

Private event


SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 14

The Dubliner on the Delaware
New Hope, PA 

8PM


Saturday, September 15

Ship Inn

Milford, NJ
8 PM


Saturday, September 22
Hopewell Harvest Fair
Hopewell, NJ
​11:30 AM